Customer Testimonials

Calvin G., Estate Planning

As a manager of growing estate planning company with over 60 employees and 12,000 clients, I have been very satisfied with the FileBound software, installation, and support. Having all of our paper files available in a searchable, digital database has streamlined our business and given us peace of mind. Thank you Express Digital.”

John B., UCP of Central Arizona

All the personnel at Express Digital Solutions are dedicated to what they do. They take the time to work with us and find solutions to problems that arise as we expand the usage of their systems. Since we brought in FileBound, we have saved time and money by eliminating the need for our community based staff to come into the office to review files. They can now view client files while in meetings or from home; so they always have the latest information. The many security levels in the system have allowed us to provide this access yet remain HIPAA compliant. Additionally, our facility has very limited storage space and we have virtually eliminated the need to store boxes and boxes of client files, timesheets, and employee files. While there was initial resistance about implementing a document management system, they were absolutely correct when he told us that “the system would be so easy to use they’ll accept it in no time.” Many of the staff members have commented on how easy this system has made their work.

Rudy T., Background Investigations

Express Digital has provided us with an invaluable tool to electronically store our data. The system has exceeded our expectations. Additionally, the customer service provided by Express Digital has been terrific.

Don C., Engineering Company

In less than a year, our content management system has increased our efficiency and improved our customer service giving us an excellent return on investment.

JP D., Financial Services Company

My employees have improved their efficiency and productivity tremendously as a result of having client documents easily accessible.

Daniele P, Construction Company

Express Digital seamlessly combined personal service and unparalleled technical expertise to deliver us a great document imaging system at an astounding value. These guys will do anything to get your business, save you money, and keep you happy. Even before I purchased anything I felt like I was their #1 customer.

Bonnie A, Mortgage Company

I wanted to tell you both Thank You for what you do! I am so grateful for Express Digital Solutions and the File Bound services. We recently lost our main computer by way of a ‘crash’. I had not been backing up my data properly so all was lost. Without Filebound we would have lost EVERYTHING – including documents that we could never get back. Since the crash we have been saving everything we have to FileBound to avoid future issues. Thank you again for all your hard work! It is great to have a network supporting you like John & John!

LinkedIn Testimonials

“John demonstrates a lot of integrity. He communicates very well and makes his clients comfortable. If you need to scan documents, print documents or shred documents John is the man!”

June 6, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity Kenneth Davis hired John as a Document Services in 2005, and hired John more than once.

“John has been a member of the Scottsdale Chamber of Commerce for 4 years and knows how to effectively tap into his networks and make them work to his advantage. John is a true professional with an amazing amount of focus and determination.”

May 4, 2009 Tina Miller, Director, Sales & Membership Services, Scottsdale Chamber of Commerce was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“I have worked with John many times over the last several years and each time have had very positive experiences. I have been impressed with John’s knowledge of his industry and the businesses that his company services. I have and will continue to recommend John and Express Digital to our clients as well. Whenever we have requested that John assist our clients he has done so in a professional manner with the highest level of integrity and has fostered and maintained the type of relationship with them that we that we expect of our partners.”

April 29, 2009 David Barnes, Founder & CEO, Imperisoft LLC was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“John has an insightful and advanced vision, for introducing ways any business can improve its costs and eliminate waste by using new and better technology. He studies digital methods and keeps abreast of the most current tools that are available, and how they can be merged into an office or business environment. Perhaps his greatest strength, is his ability to really listen and observe what makes a business unique and special, and then tailor options for that business to try for immediate improvement. He is an outstanding judge of people, and is adept at creating positive change in an organization. This is primarily due to people perceiving that he has integrity, and so can trust him, and hence they willingly open up to voice and face the “real issues” that can constrict and impede progress. He also makes things fun. I would work with John anyplace in the world!”

April 29, 2009 John D. Nepley, Sr., President, Continuous Change Consulting, Inc. was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“John called on us as we were developing our paperless office and he an I have stayed in contact and networked our businesses. Great Company to work with! His partner John is a computer genius. I would recommend he and his company at the highest level. Professional with great follow through. Blake”

April 29, 2009 Blake Middleton, Managing Director, Parker Finch Management worked with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“John is of the highest moral, ethical, and professional caliber. He is creative and insightful with the desire and motivation to help his customers and networking associates. I enjoy referring John to anyone I can because I believe in his level of customer service and product. I an honored to be his networking partner.”

April 27, 2009 Kenneth von Hopf, Owner, Tech Paramedics, LLC was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“I use John’s document imaging products in my business. The results have been excellent. I was able to eliminate 1/2 an FTE as well as improve my ability to find important documents. I highly recommend these products for your business.”

April 19, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value Andrew Greess hired John as a Document Imaging in 2007.

“John is the epitome of professionalism. He values his partners and customers equally. I have witnessed nothing but dedication and immense attention to his customers and partners needs. Lastly, John’s business acumen rates at a 100%. I highly recommend him and vouch for his business ethics and conduct. Bill Kouzi Sr. VP-Sales-The Americas Visioneer, Inc.”

April 14, 2009 Bill Kouzi, Sr. VP- Sales, Visioneer was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“John is an amazing person to work with, he is honest and knows his product well. John is a straight shooter and extremely competent as a business leader!!”

April 7, 2009 Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative Jason Roth hired John as a IT Consultant in 2007.

“”Customer First” is what comes to mind when I think of John. He always goes the extra mile to provide solutions to his ever-expanding customer base. Xerox and their customers are lucky to have John as their agent in the Valley!”

April 6, 2009 Mac Christiansen, National Sales Manager- Global Imaging/Xerox, Visioneer was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“John is a compassionate member of our community who in his busy life finds time to give back. He and his business were supporters of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation by giving procees from his Executive Forums, which helps us continue our searach for a cure.”

April 6, 2009 Jan Lee Sproat, Executive Director, Cystic Fibrosis Foundation worked with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“Express Digital is a 1st Class Company. John is a trusted source for information, collaboration and business solutions. He is well versed with new and existing technology. John’s associates are talented and a fantastic team to work with.”

April 6, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity Robert Ogden hired John as a Insurance Agent in 2006.

“John, is trusted business owner who consistently demonstrates a high level of integrity and a commitment to pay back the community in which he works and lives.”

April 6, 2009 D. P. (Patrick) Hanley, GM Franchise Operations, DataPreserve Franchise, LLC was a consultant or contractor to John at Express Digital Solutions.

“John is a sincere hard working businessman. He provides great service to hid clients.”

April 6, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative Kenneth Davis hired John as a Printing Equipment in 2007, and hired John more than once.

“John provided our company with an excellent document imaging and workflow solution. Our situation required customization and thinking “out-of-the-box” to implement, and John invested significant time to make sure our needs were addressed.”

April 6, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value Trevor Bush hired John as a Business Consultant in 2007.

“I always learn something when I am with John. He knows his business cold and has a fabulous reputation. I know that my legal clients will be served well when I ask John and his company to get involved with a project on their behalf.”

April 5, 2009 Allen Hardon, Certified Software Consultant, Sherwood Systems was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“John is extremely knowledgeable and provides a product that is essential in today’s business envirnment. John never tires of questions, or challenges, he rises to the occaision and surpasses expectations. I recommend John and his product wholeheartedly.”

April 4, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity Georganne Rodgers-Garn hired John as a IT Consultant in 2006.

“I had the extreme pleasure of working with John as a Business Partner while with DocSTAR. As a Partner, John exhibits the utmost in professionalism and always puts the Customer 1st. John had the ability to focus on the primary business issues facing the client, and allows the Solution to be the focus of the Business Presentation. John’s follow-up, both with the customer and the Vendor is timely, appropriate and solution directed. I know that John’s efforts are applauded by his customers, which is why he has developed such high respect from all who has had the pleasure of working with him. Lastly, I would relish the opportunity to work with John in any business capacity. John is a true credit to his profession, and most importantly a fine individual.”

April 4, 2009 Scott Apell, Sr Sales Executive, docSTAR was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“I personally use Express Digital and I recommend to all of my clients. The time for a paperless office has arrived. My clients have saved thousands of dollars in storage and employee time by using Express Digital.”

April 4, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value Deb Morgaina hired John as a Management consultant in 2007, and hired John more than once.

“John is a great guy to work with. He’s always friendly and helpful and is very serious about doing business and doing it well. John is passionate about technology and he has a solid grasp of how to leverage it to make it best integrate with a company’s unique requirements to achieve optimal results. He has a comprehension of his business and craft that is second to none. I’m very impressed with the depth of his knowledge and level of perseverance. Mr. is also a lot of fun to be around and is a generous, happy guy that has a confident smile and a reassuring demeanor. He is a well known, no-nonsense networking pro who knows how to get in touch with all the right people. It has always been a pleasure to do business with John and I am happy that we have had such a successful and mutually beneficial relationship over the years. I highly recommend working with John if you want to work with the best of the best.”

April 3, 2009 Brian R Phelps |, Owner, Manager, Business Technology Consultant, Secure Computer Professionals / Smooth Strategy LLC was with another company when working with John at Express Digital Solutions

“I highly recommend John and Express Digital. They have a timely, useful and practical product and service which can help companies become more productive and save time, money and aggravation. Also, in an era of data and identity theft and employee turnover, every company needs to consider a security solution such as that offered by Express Digital. To top it all, John and his staff are a pleasure to work with!”

April 3, 2009 Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value DENISE MERIDITH hired John as a IT Consultant in 2008

“John not only has a great deal of experience, but he is sharp, forthright and honest. He is easy to work and/or partner with because of his integrity and follow-through. Business is much easier, and profitable, when you can count on a partner keeping their commitments; and John does.”

February 29, 2008 Dan Harlan, Director of Product Technologies, Result Resources worked with John at Express Digital Solutions.

“I hired John to implement a paperless solution for my micro office that allows me to shuffle paper between appropriate individuals from customers, to lenders, to internal people securely and instantly. He provided a customized program for my business.”

February 14, 2008 Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Creative Jason Schroeder hired John as a Paperless Solution in 2008.